We’d love to hear from you!

ADDRESS

110-2925 Virtual Way
Vancouver, BC  V5M 4X5  Canada

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. PT

Telephone Hours:
Monday to Friday 5:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. PT
Saturday 5:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. PT

*Telephone service will be unavailable from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. PT (4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET) on Thursday, November 15, 2018

Holiday Closures
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019

Contact us today

We welcome your inquires and feedback.

Before submitting an inquiry, please visit the Frequently Asked Questions section of our website to see if we have already answered your question(s).

To report a test security issue, please visit our Test Security page.

First Name (required):

Last Name (required):

Phone Number (required):

Email Address (required):

Registration Number (optional):

Category:

Your Inquiry / Feedback

Upload Request Form (if relevant):